Tohoshinki · TVXQ

[TRANS] 140109 TVXQ’s Max Changmin Says, “The Amount Of Physical Contact During Our Music Video Was Amazing.. I Could Die Right Now With No Regrets”

TVXQ revealed how they felt about the amount of physical contact between them and the female models in their music video.

TVXQ appeared on SBS Radio PowerFM’s ‘Two O’Clock Escape CulTwo Show – Comeback Special’ on the 9th and showcased their witty humor.

DJ CulTwo asked the duo, “We heard that U-Know Yunho was very embarrassed by the amount of physical contact between him and the female models in the music video of ‘Something’. Is this true?”

U-Know Yunho replied, “I was extremely embarrassed. We’ve only performed with male dancers before, so I was shy about working with foreign female models.”

He also added, “We didn’t speak the same language, and there was more physical contact than I’d expected. But Changmin seemed to enjoy it.”

Max Changmin had everyone laughing when he said, “To be honest, I was so happy. I was shy, but if I died just then, I wouldn’t have had any regrets. That moment will stay with me for quite some time.”

Source: TVDaily

Credits & Trans by: dongbangdata

Shared by: cutiekyubi.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

