[TRANS] 140109 Max Changmin Blushes At The Mention Of Kim Sung Ryung And Says, “She’s Definitely My Type”

Posted: January 11, 2014 in Tohoshinki, TVXQ
Tags: , , , , ,

TVXQ’s Max Changmin expressed his attraction to actress Kim Sung Ryeong.

TVXQ appeared on SBS Radio Power FM’s ‘Two O’Clock Escape CulTwo Show – Comeback Special’ on the 9th and showcased their witty humor.

DJ CulTwo asked, “Do you find women like Soo Ae attractive?” and U-Know Yunho replied, “I do. She has a great personality and is easy-going.” When asked, “How about Kim Sung Ryeong?” U-Know Yunho immediately replied by saying, “Of course, absolutely.”

Max Changmin began blushing as soon as Kim Sung Ryeong was mentioned, and he said, “She’s definitely my type. I once visited the filming set of ‘Queen of Ambition’, and she was as beautiful and fair as ever.”

Regarding Kim Sung Ryeong, U-Know Yunho said, “She treated me well, like I was her son, and she made me wish I had an older sister like her. I still keep in touch with her.”

TVXQ released their 7th album ‘Tense’ on the 6th and has since been promoting the album’s title track ‘Something’.

Source: TVDaily

Credits & Trans by: dongbangdata

Shared by: cutiekyubi.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

