[TRANS] Birthday Message Written by 18-year-old Changmin to 20-year-old Yunho

Posted: December 23, 2013 in TVXQ
Tags: , , , ,

TWEET: “Birthday message written by 18-year-old Changmin to 20-year-old Yunho ㅋㅋㅋㅋ”

Permalink gambar yang terpasang

Credits: ymamylim

Translation from the picture is here…

“Yunho-hyung, finally hyung has also entered your twenties in terms of Korean age ㅋㅋ Now you won’t be sympathetic towards my accidents / mistakes ㅎㅎㅎ Now that you have broken through the period between the 10s and the 20s and entered the twenties, won’t you become even more handsome? In that case, I won’t be able to look straight at hyung’s face… what should I do…
What should we do if warm energy from the sun’s heat is emitted from hyung’s face, just like the biblical story of Moses which lights up our paths with a glimmer of light?? I don’t know how to photosynthesize… ㅋㅋㅋ

Although in Japanese age, you are only 19 years old right? ^_^v This is the first time that you are spending your birthday in Japan, how do you feel about it.. ㅎ

Last year around this time, we debuted in Japan with the name “TVXQ”, and a year has passed by so quickly. In the past year, we have had many difficult times, we have had fun and enjoyed ourselves, we have felt happy and blessed, we have also been sad, it was a precious year to all of us. You know that this year has also been very valuable to me right? ^^ Although I don’t know if hyung knows that or doesn’t know that..
But do you know this? That I have come to rely on hyung a lot for support? Yep that’s talking about me.. ㅋㅋ Erm if I have to make comparisons… ah!!!! (super huge exclamation marks) there is none (I can compare with) ㅋㅋㅋ

So, from the bottom of my heart, happy birthday (あなたの たんじょうびを おめでとうごさいます)

And hyung, you know that I love you right?? Woohaha!
Ah! So I am going to stop my correspondence with hyung here so that I can go cry in the quiet of the night again… So then, Bye~^^

-From- Changmin”

Credits & English trans by: mug_ping

Shared by: cutiekyubi.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

